Perce Ithaca Model 37 16 Gauge Review

Ithaca Model 37 Defense Shotgun chuckhawks.com

Ithaca Model 37 Pump Shotgun 28 gauge chuckhawks.com

ithaca model 37 16 gauge review

@ Best Ithaca Model 37 16 Gauge Ithaca Model. The Ithaca Featherlight Model 37 is a pump-action chambered in 12, 16, 20, and 28 gauge. Browse our online store for new and used 37 Featherlight shotguns for sale., The bottom-ejecting Model 37, first produced by Ithaca in 1937, is based on a 1915 design by John M. Browning. The history of the Ithaca company is a bit convoluted, as it was in and out of business and changed hands and names several times during the 20 th century. The company was founded in 1880 in Ithaca, New York, by William Henry Baker..

Ithaca Featherlight Model 37 Shop - Reviews Guns.com

IthacaOwners.com View forum - Ithaca Model 37. The Ithaca Featherlight Model 37 is a pump-action chambered in 12, 16, 20, and 28 gauge. Browse our online store for new and used 37 Featherlight shotguns for sale., 28 gauge wrote:Found the bill of sale for my brother's Ithaca Model 37.It is dated Aug.18,1973.The shotgun cost a whopping $164.95 ,plus tax of $11.54,for a total of $176.49.Hard to believe the prices of 40 years ago.[/quote I no longer have the bill of sale but I recall paying $109. for a brand new Model 12 in 16 ga. in the summer of 1962. Times sure have changed..

18/03/2012 · Ithaca Model 37 16 Ga. 2-3/4" chamber, 26 inch barrel, choked Full. The forearm is darker than stock which is checkered and is likely a replacement. The barrel has some minor pitting on the outside. The gun has been used but overall is in good shape. Last edited by BarkeyVA on Fri Mar 16, 2012 6:59 pm; edited 1 time in total _____ BarkeyVA 02/11/2013 · I recently handed down my Ithaca Model 37 Featherlight 20 gauge to one of my sons as I have been doing over the last 10-12 years and I almost had a tear well up in my eye. I think I felt more pride handing that one off than all the Smiths, LeFevers, Model 12s, etc that had previously gone to the kids. That was my first true "dove gun" that had

About 3,135,153 Views Posted 5 days ago, by Enabled in Technology @ Best Ithaca Model 37 16 Gauge @Don't buy Price review Ithaca Model 37 16 Gauge You can order Ithaca Model 37 16 Gauge after check, compare the and check day for shipping. Some people are are interested Ithaca Model 37 16 Gauge on the cheap price. While the item could be priced similarly at different shops. 09/10/2011 · I did a web search to find out what the new 16 ga Ithaca model 37 guns are like. Found out they are listed at 7.4 pounds. The 12 ga models are listed at 7.6 pounds. Not much difference in weight from what I can see. So does this mean the new manufacturer is using a 12 ga sized frame on these 16 ga guns now? I really hope it's not so. Any

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Ithaca Model 37 16 Gauge Shotgun Value Reviews : You finding where to buy Ithaca Model 37 16 Gauge Shotgun Value for cheap best price. Get Cheap at best online store now!! The bottom-ejecting Model 37, first produced by Ithaca in 1937, is based on a 1915 design by John M. Browning. The history of the Ithaca company is a bit convoluted, as it was in and out of business and changed hands and names several times during the 20 th century. The company was founded in 1880 in Ithaca, New York, by William Henry Baker.

27/12/2018 · Ithaca 37 shotguns come with either 4 round, or 7 round fixed tubular magazines. This is the Defender model, and it features a wood stock, 7 round tube, rubber recoil pad, bead sight and blued finish. The Ammo. The Ithaca 37 can be had in 12, 20, 16 or 28 gauge. This example is a 12 gauge with a 3 inch chamber. 12 gauge ammunition is the most The original Model 37 was made in three gauges: 12, 16 (an indicator of that gauge’s pre-war popularity) and 20. Today the 16-gauge has been dropped, but in its place is a sleek 28-gauge upland gun that, despite its diminutive size, provides terrific performance in the field. Current 37s are milled from a solid billet of steel, but added to

About 3,135,153 Views Posted 5 days ago, by Enabled in Technology @ Best Ithaca Model 37 16 Gauge @Don't buy Price review Ithaca Model 37 16 Gauge You can order Ithaca Model 37 16 Gauge after check, compare the and check day for shipping. Some people are are interested Ithaca Model 37 16 Gauge on the cheap price. While the item could be priced similarly at different shops. @Don't buy Price review Ithaca Model 37 16 Gauge You can order Ithaca Model 37 16 Gauge after check, compare the and check day for shipping. Some people are are interested Ithaca Model 37 16 Gauge on the cheap price. While the item could be priced similarly at different shops. cookbook

Ithaca Model 37 Featherlight – Ithaca has found a market for its 16-gauge pump guns. This Model 37 wears a basic engraved hunting scene on the matte receiver and comes with three Briley choke tubes. 05/12/2004 · I had a similar experience last month, finding a plain barrel 16 Model 37 gauge at an attractive price that I couldn't resist. Mine was made in 1941 (serial no. 43xxx), has a steel receiver, a checkered (not corncob) forend, and a Mod choke.

14/07/2010 · No, the Ithaca Gun Company didn’t just cut down one of their famous Model 37 pumps and lacquer it pink. The good folks in Upper Sandusky, Ohio, hand-selected a couple of sub-gauge bird killers and fitted them with walnut dimensions that directly reflect a woman’s anatomy. Ithaca model 37 featherweight 12 Gauge, 30 inch barrel with 2 3/4 inch chamber, full choke, and matte vent rib. The bore is bright with no dings, dents, rings, or bulges. There is …

Ithaca model 37 featherweight 12 Gauge, 30 inch barrel with 2 3/4 inch chamber, full choke, and matte vent rib. The bore is bright with no dings, dents, rings, or bulges. There is … 05/12/2004 · I had a similar experience last month, finding a plain barrel 16 Model 37 gauge at an attractive price that I couldn't resist. Mine was made in 1941 (serial no. 43xxx), has a steel receiver, a checkered (not corncob) forend, and a Mod choke.

Ithaca 37 Wikipedia

ithaca model 37 16 gauge review

Ithaca Model 37 Twenty Gauge Randy Wakeman Outdoors. 11/04/2018 · Time for the first gun review of Eclectic Collectin': Arsenal. In this episode, Big Frank takes a "shot" with his favorite gun. The gem in the arsenal: the Ithaca 37 Pump Shotgun. Check out the, About 3,135,153 Views Posted 5 days ago, by Enabled in Technology @ Best Ithaca Model 37 16 Gauge @Don't buy Price review Ithaca Model 37 16 Gauge You can order Ithaca Model 37 16 Gauge after check, compare the and check day for shipping. Some people are are interested Ithaca Model 37 16 Gauge on the cheap price. While the item could be priced similarly at different shops..

Ithaca Model 37 Featherlight Hunting Shotgun Firearm. 29/04/2012 · Sweet! Went back to the little old man's gun shop with my money in my hands and it was still there. I'm now the happy owner of a featherweight Model 37 chambered for 16 gauge 2 3/4" shells. For only $150. Serial is 67X,XXX-2 so it's 1957, prior to interchangeable barrels, and Mod choke (also stamped Mod on the barrel). The barrels and the wood, 18/07/2016 · T h e Ithaca Model 37 riot gun was never as popular for police use as the Remington 870, but it did have some notable users. It was the standard shotgun of the LAPD for many years in what is usually referred to as the “LAPD Configuration.” These Ithacas had 18- or 20-inch barrels, though I’ve been told at least some for detectives had 14- or 16-inch barrels..

@ Best Ithaca Model 37 16 Gauge Ithaca Model

ithaca model 37 16 gauge review

Singing the praises of the 16 gauges Guns.com. 05/12/2004 · I had a similar experience last month, finding a plain barrel 16 Model 37 gauge at an attractive price that I couldn't resist. Mine was made in 1941 (serial no. 43xxx), has a steel receiver, a checkered (not corncob) forend, and a Mod choke. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Winchester_Model_37 18/07/2016 · T h e Ithaca Model 37 riot gun was never as popular for police use as the Remington 870, but it did have some notable users. It was the standard shotgun of the LAPD for many years in what is usually referred to as the “LAPD Configuration.” These Ithacas had 18- or 20-inch barrels, though I’ve been told at least some for detectives had 14- or 16-inch barrels..

ithaca model 37 16 gauge review

  • 16ga.com ~ View topic 1940 Ithaca Model 37 16 ga.--Value?
  • Ithaca Shotguns Model 37 for sale - Guns International
  • Ithaca Model 37 Featherlight Hunting Shotgun Firearm

  • 15/10/2010 · The bedrock of Ithaca's success is the Model 37, a slide-action repeater that has been in production for longer than any other pump gun currently made. Like so many classic firearms, it is one of John Browning's creations, originally the basis for the Remington Model 17 (which Browning built in collaboration with John Pedersen) and adapted by Ok, thank you for clarifying. The 135334 number is XXXXX correct serial number. According to Ithaca records, your Model 37 (Standard model) 16 ga. shotgun was manufactured in 1947, which would correctly coincide with your purchase of it as a used gun in 1955.

    Ithaca 37 Review The Ithaca 37 has got quite a name and reputation behind it: many years of solid craftsmanship, care of design and innovative manufacturing. The look and feel in some ways surpassed the upper-deck Remington and a high-end discontinued Winchester model that we shall not name for fear of sending some readers sobbing from the room in fond memories of a gun gone by. 27/12/2018 · Ithaca 37 shotguns come with either 4 round, or 7 round fixed tubular magazines. This is the Defender model, and it features a wood stock, 7 round tube, rubber recoil pad, bead sight and blued finish. The Ammo. The Ithaca 37 can be had in 12, 20, 16 or 28 gauge. This example is a 12 gauge with a 3 inch chamber. 12 gauge ammunition is the most

    18/07/2016 · T h e Ithaca Model 37 riot gun was never as popular for police use as the Remington 870, but it did have some notable users. It was the standard shotgun of the LAPD for many years in what is usually referred to as the “LAPD Configuration.” These Ithacas had 18- or 20-inch barrels, though I’ve been told at least some for detectives had 14- or 16-inch barrels. Ithaca Model 37 Featherlight has stood the test of time, providing generations of sportsmen with a reliable firearm for all types of hunting. To place an order call us at 419-294-4113.

    In addition to keeping up with all the 12 and 20 gauge Model 37 orders, the 28 gauges are scheduled to start shipping in March 2009. The new Ithaca O/U is soon to follow, with a Model 37 in 16 gauge scheduled for later this year. A brand-new Ithaca Side-by-Side is … Unlike most of its pump-action contemporaries, the Ithaca Model 37’s bolt locks into its stressed steel receiver. Rather than locking into a barrel extension as with other designs, the Model 37

    Be the first to write a review! Quick View. Ithaca Model 37 Upland Combo, Pump Action, 12 Gauge, 26"/24" Barrels, 4+1 Rounds . Buyer's Club $1,192.24 Non-Member $1,254.99. Be the first to write a review! Quick View. Ithaca Model 37 Defense, Pump Action, 12 Gauge, 18" Barrel, 5+1 Rounds. Buyer's Club $750.49 Non-Member $789.99. Be the first to write a review! Quick View. Ithaca Model 37 Defense Be the first to write a review! Quick View. Ithaca Model 37 Upland Combo, Pump Action, 12 Gauge, 26"/24" Barrels, 4+1 Rounds . Buyer's Club $1,192.24 Non-Member $1,254.99. Be the first to write a review! Quick View. Ithaca Model 37 Defense, Pump Action, 12 Gauge, 18" Barrel, 5+1 Rounds. Buyer's Club $750.49 Non-Member $789.99. Be the first to write a review! Quick View. Ithaca Model 37 Defense

    07/04/2014 · The Ithaca Model 37 shotgun was the very first firearm I got to hold. My Father received one, in 12 gauge, complete with a Poly Choke, for Christmas, back when I was four years old and he let me hold it. I still have that Ithaca hanging on the wall under my Granddads Springfield single barrel Model 1929 in 16 gauge, both family heirlooms. 11/04/2018 · Time for the first gun review of Eclectic Collectin': Arsenal. In this episode, Big Frank takes a "shot" with his favorite gun. The gem in the arsenal: the Ithaca 37 Pump Shotgun. Check out the

    Ithaca 37 Wikipedia

    ithaca model 37 16 gauge review

    Singing the praises of the 16 gauges Guns.com. 29/04/2012 · Sweet! Went back to the little old man's gun shop with my money in my hands and it was still there. I'm now the happy owner of a featherweight Model 37 chambered for 16 gauge 2 3/4" shells. For only $150. Serial is 67X,XXX-2 so it's 1957, prior to interchangeable barrels, and Mod choke (also stamped Mod on the barrel). The barrels and the wood, 18/07/2016 · T h e Ithaca Model 37 riot gun was never as popular for police use as the Remington 870, but it did have some notable users. It was the standard shotgun of the LAPD for many years in what is usually referred to as the “LAPD Configuration.” These Ithacas had 18- or 20-inch barrels, though I’ve been told at least some for detectives had 14- or 16-inch barrels..

    Ithaca 37 pinterest.co.uk

    Classic Blaster The Ithaca Model 37 Shotgun Is Still. 18/07/2016 · T h e Ithaca Model 37 riot gun was never as popular for police use as the Remington 870, but it did have some notable users. It was the standard shotgun of the LAPD for many years in what is usually referred to as the “LAPD Configuration.” These Ithacas had 18- or 20-inch barrels, though I’ve been told at least some for detectives had 14- or 16-inch barrels., @Don't buy Price review Ithaca Model 37 16 Gauge You can order Ithaca Model 37 16 Gauge after check, compare the and check day for shipping. Some people are are interested Ithaca Model 37 16 Gauge on the cheap price. While the item could be priced similarly at different shops. cookbook.

    06/02/2009 · Similar to ithaca4me, I also have an older model 37. It is a 16 gauge M37R (solid rib) gun, made in 1952, that I also cherish, and will probably never sell. It does have the advantage of 56 years of "breaking in", and has a highly polished and honed action due to this. In fact my 1952 37R has the silkiest, smoothest pump action of any Ithaca I Unlike most of its pump-action contemporaries, the Ithaca Model 37’s bolt locks into its stressed steel receiver. Rather than locking into a barrel extension as with other designs, the Model 37

    In addition to the first-ever Model 37 28 gauge currently being tested by Ithaca and scheduled for a late 2009 early 2010 roll-out, we also have an all-American Ithaca O/U scheduled for end of the year 2010, a Model 37 16 gauge scheduled for 4th quarter 2010, and eventually a made in USA Ithaca Side-by-Side to follow in 2011-2012. A lot is ithaca 37 featherlight 20 gauge, 28 in vent rib, made 1972 description: this is a 1972 rare ithaca 37 featherlight supreme, 20 gauge pump shotgun. it has a 28 inch modified ventilated rib barrel with front red rod sight. it also has sling mounts and recoil pad. some very light surface rust is on barrel right side end. wood has some minor use

    In addition to keeping up with all the 12 and 20 gauge Model 37 orders, the 28 gauges are scheduled to start shipping in March 2009. The new Ithaca O/U is soon to follow, with a Model 37 in 16 gauge scheduled for later this year. A brand-new Ithaca Side-by-Side is … Here's an article from an April,1999 Gun Magazine-Ithaca has reintroduced its famous Model 37 pump shotgun in 16 caliber. The new Featherlight 16 gauge has all the historic quality and nostalgia of the original Model 37, but is superior to the 20 gauge, lighter than the …

    About 3,135,153 Views Posted 5 days ago, by Enabled in Technology @ Best Ithaca Model 37 16 Gauge @Don't buy Price review Ithaca Model 37 16 Gauge You can order Ithaca Model 37 16 Gauge after check, compare the and check day for shipping. Some people are are interested Ithaca Model 37 16 Gauge on the cheap price. While the item could be priced similarly at different shops. Be the first to write a review! Quick View. Ithaca Model 37 Upland Combo, Pump Action, 12 Gauge, 26"/24" Barrels, 4+1 Rounds . Buyer's Club $1,192.24 Non-Member $1,254.99. Be the first to write a review! Quick View. Ithaca Model 37 Defense, Pump Action, 12 Gauge, 18" Barrel, 5+1 Rounds. Buyer's Club $750.49 Non-Member $789.99. Be the first to write a review! Quick View. Ithaca Model 37 Defense

    09/10/2011 · I did a web search to find out what the new 16 ga Ithaca model 37 guns are like. Found out they are listed at 7.4 pounds. The 12 ga models are listed at 7.6 pounds. Not much difference in weight from what I can see. So does this mean the new manufacturer is using a 12 ga sized frame on these 16 ga guns now? I really hope it's not so. Any Ok, thank you for clarifying. The 135334 number is XXXXX correct serial number. According to Ithaca records, your Model 37 (Standard model) 16 ga. shotgun was manufactured in 1947, which would correctly coincide with your purchase of it as a used gun in 1955.

    I got a Ithaca 16 gauge model 37 featherlight for a present and it is a great and quality gun for the price. I have got a lot of pheasants and rabbits with this gun it also works good for deer. It is a gun that I would recommend for a friend, but the only problem I have with a 16 gauge is … The receivers are honed from a single billet of material on CNC machines. The Featherlight gun is available in 12 gauge, 16 gauge, 20 gauge, and 28 gauge. The Ultralight gun is available in 12 and 20 gauge. Prices for the 28, gauge, Model 37 Featherlight start at just under $1,000. Ithaca’s Model 37 Featherlight and Ultralight feature:

    09/10/2011 · I did a web search to find out what the new 16 ga Ithaca model 37 guns are like. Found out they are listed at 7.4 pounds. The 12 ga models are listed at 7.6 pounds. Not much difference in weight from what I can see. So does this mean the new manufacturer is using a 12 ga sized frame on these 16 ga guns now? I really hope it's not so. Any Reviews Ithaca Model 37 16 Gauge Shotgun is best in online store. I will call in short name as Ithaca Model 37 16 Gauge Shotgun For those who are seeking Ithaca Model 37 16 Gauge Shotgun review. We've more info about Detail, Specification, Customer Reviews and Comparison Price.

    11/04/2018 · Time for the first gun review of Eclectic Collectin': Arsenal. In this episode, Big Frank takes a "shot" with his favorite gun. The gem in the arsenal: the Ithaca 37 Pump Shotgun. Check out the 11/01/2020 · Ithaca Model 37 Troubleshooting 1... 4, 5, 6 by DHonovich » Wed Jun 01, 2011 5:27 pm 16 Replies Replies 12428 Views Views; Extra Ithaca 37 12 gauge barrel by rex » Tue Mar 12, 2019 2:39 pm Last post Last post by impala59 Sun Mar 17, 2019 7:56 pm 5 Replies Replies 1418 Views Views; Forearm. Question by Jssmith27 » Thu Nov 01, 2018 10:45 am Last post Last post by impala59 Sat Dec 22, …

    Value of m 37 ithica 16 gauge pump shotgun. serial number

    ithaca model 37 16 gauge review

    Ithaca Model 37 Pump Shotgun 28 gauge chuckhawks.com. In addition to the first-ever Model 37 28 gauge currently being tested by Ithaca and scheduled for a late 2009 early 2010 roll-out, we also have an all-American Ithaca O/U scheduled for end of the year 2010, a Model 37 16 gauge scheduled for 4th quarter 2010, and eventually a made in USA Ithaca Side-by-Side to follow in 2011-2012. A lot is, Be the first to write a review! Quick View. Ithaca Model 37 Upland Combo, Pump Action, 12 Gauge, 26"/24" Barrels, 4+1 Rounds . Buyer's Club $1,192.24 Non-Member $1,254.99. Be the first to write a review! Quick View. Ithaca Model 37 Defense, Pump Action, 12 Gauge, 18" Barrel, 5+1 Rounds. Buyer's Club $750.49 Non-Member $789.99. Be the first to write a review! Quick View. Ithaca Model 37 Defense.

    I have an ithica modle 37 featherlight 16 gauge pump shot. 11/01/2020 · Ithaca Model 37 Troubleshooting 1... 4, 5, 6 by DHonovich » Wed Jun 01, 2011 5:27 pm 16 Replies Replies 12428 Views Views; Extra Ithaca 37 12 gauge barrel by rex » Tue Mar 12, 2019 2:39 pm Last post Last post by impala59 Sun Mar 17, 2019 7:56 pm 5 Replies Replies 1418 Views Views; Forearm. Question by Jssmith27 » Thu Nov 01, 2018 10:45 am Last post Last post by impala59 Sat Dec 22, …, 07/04/2014 · The Ithaca Model 37 shotgun was the very first firearm I got to hold. My Father received one, in 12 gauge, complete with a Poly Choke, for Christmas, back when I was four years old and he let me hold it. I still have that Ithaca hanging on the wall under my Granddads Springfield single barrel Model 1929 in 16 gauge, both family heirlooms..

    Ithaca Model 37 opinions The High Road

    ithaca model 37 16 gauge review

    1957 Ithaca Model 37 16 gauge! The High Road. 15/12/2014 · I liked them all but seem to shoot O/U's better. I've always had a pump around. I learned on my Dad's Ithaca 37 20 gauge and have it still today. I have been a tactical shotgun instructor for 15+ years as part of my jobs so I always have an 870 around. I have the … https://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ithaca_37 09/10/2011 · I did a web search to find out what the new 16 ga Ithaca model 37 guns are like. Found out they are listed at 7.4 pounds. The 12 ga models are listed at 7.6 pounds. Not much difference in weight from what I can see. So does this mean the new manufacturer is using a 12 ga sized frame on these 16 ga guns now? I really hope it's not so. Any.

    ithaca model 37 16 gauge review


    In addition to keeping up with all the 12 and 20 gauge Model 37 orders, the 28 gauges are scheduled to start shipping in March 2009. The new Ithaca O/U is soon to follow, with a Model 37 in 16 gauge scheduled for later this year. A brand-new Ithaca Side-by-Side is … 14/07/2010 · No, the Ithaca Gun Company didn’t just cut down one of their famous Model 37 pumps and lacquer it pink. The good folks in Upper Sandusky, Ohio, hand-selected a couple of sub-gauge bird killers and fitted them with walnut dimensions that directly reflect a woman’s anatomy.

    Seems that there's a lot of Ithaca 37 fans on here so I thought I'd make a post with the serial numbers. 1 - 3500 1937 3501 - 10000 1938 10001 - 18350 1939 18351 - 34400 1940 34401 - 50900 1941 50901 - 62900 1942 No Production 1943 - 1945 62901 - 115350 1946 115351 - 157150 1947 23/03/2011 · American Hunter just had a glowing review of the Ithaca Model 37 in 28 gauge which caught my eye. The base grade is within budget. I'm wondering if anyone has experience they'd share with the "new" Ithaca shotguns, the model 37 pumps in particular, in any of the gauges offered, 12, 20 and 28?

    28/11/2017 · Today’s Model 37 is available in 12, 16, 20 and 28 gauge. The 28-gauge guns are built on a smaller receiver, which gives the model the easy handling and trim appearance one would expect for the gauge. Barrel lengths for 12-, 16- and 20-gauge guns are 26, 28 or 30 inches, and for the 28 gauge, 26 or 28 inches, all with lengthened forcing cones The Ithaca Featherlight Model 37 is a pump-action chambered in 12, 16, 20, and 28 gauge. Browse our online store for new and used 37 Featherlight shotguns for sale.

    02/11/2013 · I recently handed down my Ithaca Model 37 Featherlight 20 gauge to one of my sons as I have been doing over the last 10-12 years and I almost had a tear well up in my eye. I think I felt more pride handing that one off than all the Smiths, LeFevers, Model 12s, etc that had previously gone to the kids. That was my first true "dove gun" that had The Ithaca Featherlight Model 37 is a pump-action chambered in 12, 16, 20, and 28 gauge. Browse our online store for new and used 37 Featherlight shotguns for sale.

    05/12/2004 · I had a similar experience last month, finding a plain barrel 16 Model 37 gauge at an attractive price that I couldn't resist. Mine was made in 1941 (serial no. 43xxx), has a steel receiver, a checkered (not corncob) forend, and a Mod choke. 11/01/2020 · Ithaca Model 37 Troubleshooting 1... 4, 5, 6 by DHonovich » Wed Jun 01, 2011 5:27 pm 16 Replies Replies 12428 Views Views; Extra Ithaca 37 12 gauge barrel by rex » Tue Mar 12, 2019 2:39 pm Last post Last post by impala59 Sun Mar 17, 2019 7:56 pm 5 Replies Replies 1418 Views Views; Forearm. Question by Jssmith27 » Thu Nov 01, 2018 10:45 am Last post Last post by impala59 Sat Dec 22, …

    ithaca model 37 16 gauge review

    The 28 Gauge Model 37 was designed in-house by Ithaca engineers in Upper Sandusky, Ohio. Built on its own exclusive frame, it is available in 24”, 26” or 28” barrel lengths. The 28 Gauge retains the famed M37 reputation of being an easy gun to handle and point, and its reliable bottom-eject action makes it a favorite of both right and left handed shooters. Ithaca Model 37 Featherlight – Ithaca has found a market for its 16-gauge pump guns. This Model 37 wears a basic engraved hunting scene on the matte receiver and comes with three Briley choke tubes.

    View all posts in Perce category